She got a ticket to ride.

£44 pounds later and I now have myself a one way ticket to Glasgow. AHHH.

As they sometimes say, shit just got real. For the first time it’s properly hit me that I’ll be moving away from home in a little over two weeks. Obviously I’m more than a little nervous but, now that all my travel arrangements are finally sorted, I’m allowing myself to get really really excited 🙂  In fact I just can’t wait to get up there (minus the 5 hour train journey and the stress of dragging my oversized suitcase through Glasgow city centre!)

Days until the big move:17.

Leave a Reply

