Loving Life!

 

I’m in a ridiculously happy mood at the moment 🙂 Work is going really well and my supervisor and all the staff have been so welcoming and supportive which is just great. Also got lots of training and things lined up so hopefully I’ll be able to get stuck in with things a bit more soon and also feel a bit more confident in my role. I’m also lucky enough to get a really detailed induction which is going to look good on my CV (heaven knows it needs a bit of a boost!)

But, even better than all this, is that work have kindly given me a long weekend off at the beginning of October and I’ll be spending it in sunny Milan!!! I AM SO EXCITED. One of my closest friends is studying abroad there and I simply cannot wait to see her. Also my parents have been amazing and agreed to pay for my flights as my birthday present, plus I can crash on my friends floor so all I have to do now is try and save up some spending money and I’ll be sorted! Definitely a happy bunny at the moment!

 

Leave a Reply

